Upton Junior Football Club – Organisation

** correct names and setup contact mail pages, child welfare to club welfare **

The tables below list the individuals responsible for the various areas within the club. If you wish to contact someone please do so via the Chairman or the Secretary.

Executive Officers
Role Name Telephone
Chairman Ken Berry
Vice-Chairman Andy Murphy
Secretary Lindsay Carrington
Treasurer Vanessa Warburton
Club Welfare Officer Kerry Barker-Williams
Charter Standard Officer Sue Terry
Resources Fiona Whitfield

{The e-mail address and telephone number of the Chairman, Secretary and Child Welfare Officer in the above table are being protected from spam-bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view them.}

Team Managers 2015-2016
Team League Name
Under 7s CDJFL Mike Giffin

CDJFL Chester & District Junior Football League
EPJFL Ellesmere Port Junior Football League
WMJFL Wirral Mini & Junior Football League