Executive Committee 2023/24

We are delighted to welcome 4 new members to the Exec Committee, Russ Butcher (Vice Chair), Phillippa Britchford (Secretary), Nat Abrahams (Kit) & Holly Armour (Equipment), great to have you onboard helping to run this great club.

Sadly we say goodbye to Eleanor and Fiona who have been incredible in their endeavours over the past 6 & 8 years respectively; both have overseen unprecedented change and initiated great progress in their respective roles. The club is indebted to you both.